Uncategorized

Writing Prompt of the Week

Sorry for all the delays! I’m going to be jamming a few things into this post.

1. The short story for the Family-To-Fiction contest will (hopefully) be up by Friday, but if it’s delayed don’t be surprised.

2. I have just come back from Whidbey Island’s Mystery weekend, and I have a post waiting in the wings about that.

3. Heather Dixon has a new blog post! Check it out here.

4. Writing prompt of the week! This is the first non-dialogue prompt I’ve done, so tell me what you think!

WritingPromptI don’t know why it says efilled, because I went back and tried to change it twice but it refused. A picmonkey glitch, I guess, so if you could ignore that extra ‘e’ that would be great.

Happy Wednesday,

Siggie

Leave a Reply

