Uncategorized

Why I’m Looking Forward to March

I have a feeling March is going to be a great month. Here’s why:

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Which premieres tonight. //fangirls. Honestly, though, after that cliffhanger at the end of the midseason finale, I’m super excited! We finally get to find out what Skye is, and if the effects of the super serum thingie that was created in project T.A.H.I.T.I. effected her. Also, Raina. I’m super curious about Raina.

Once Upon a Time: I now it premiered on the 1st, but I didn’t actually watch it. I’m going to watch it off of On Demand sometime later this week. But I’m excited for this season because of one person. Cruella. De. Vil. //fangirling intensifies. Which also hopefully means that Dr. Hopper’s dog, Pongo, will be in this season more. And lots of cute Dalmatian puppies. I’m also really glad that Belle figured out what an *ahem* ass Rumpelstiltskin is. She deserves someone much nicer.

Vanishing Girls: You can’t tell me that his YA novel by Lauren Oliver doesn’t look utterly fantastic. I recently read her novel PANIC, which was amazing and dark and utterly captivating. If Vanishing Girls is anything like it, this will be one heck of a story.

Princess Academy: The Forgotten Sisters: This is the final book in the series by Shannon Hale, and I’m so excited to get it. Of course, it came out February 28th, but for some reason I didn’t find out about it until March 1st. As soon as we get back to Seattle I’m going to get it.

Cinderella, Insurgent, & Home: I want to see all three movies, but for different reasons. I want to see Cinderella because…well, it’s a live-action Cinderella. Insurgent because it’s an excuse to finally see Divergent, and Home because I love the book it was based on. I just hope Dreamworks doesn’t screw it up.

And that’s what I’m looking forward to in March. Does anyone have anything in particular they’re looking forward too?

Happy Tuesday,

Siggie

Leave a Reply

