Uncategorized

Something has just accured to me.

Is this a writing blog or a book blog? Because I’m really not sure. I actually don’t know the difference, to be honest. I post more book reviews then I do actual writing stuff, but I do post writing stuff. The prompts and whatnot.

So I’ve decided not to classify my blog as either one of these. From now on, my blog is just simply my blog. It’s not classified as a book blog or a writing blog, it’s not classified as anything.

It’ll still go on as normal. Just now I might go outside the lines a little bit.

Happy Thursday,

Siggie

Leave a Reply

