Uncategorized

What I Do When I’m Not Blogging

TopPotBlogThat’s right, I go to Top Pot.

Actually not really, today was just the exception. My friend and I both had the day free, so naturally, we decided to go down to the newest Top Pot on Alki beach and check it out.

It was well worth the completely uphill walk back to her house.

TopPotBlog2

We got a Chocolate Old fashioned and I got a Reed’s Ginger Ale (Blenhiem is so much better, but not many people have heard of it). Then we walked back up to her house and watched a few episodes of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Do you know how hard it is when someone’s asking you questions not to give a spoiler? Even the tiniest question can give something vital away. I also, however, found it very entertaining the questions she asked and her reactions when I didn’t tell her.

And…that’s about it. Short little bitty mini post. Tomorrow’s will be longer, I promise.

Happy Thursday,

Siggie

2 thoughts on “What I Do When I’m Not Blogging

  1. CHOCOLATE. *wipes drool off computer* And Agents of SHIELD YAY! I haven’t even started watching that show yet, but I’m told S2 is spectacular. I just watched Agent Carter and I LOVED that show so so badly….it’s made me want to watch Agents of SHIELD and be scared that it won’t compare at the same time. 😄
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

Leave a Reply

