I Don’t Remember the Title/Author, But the Cover Was Green

Hello, blogglings. Lovely morning. Sort of. Not really, actually. It’s sunny and whatever, but it’s one of those days where I just want to get back in bed and sleep all day but I CAN’T because I have things to do and that is HORRIBLE.

Why do I want to sleep all day? Well, somehow I managed to pull a muscle right between my shoulder blades, so if I do anything but stand or sit ramrod straight, it really hurts.

Which is fun.

But anyways.

Here are the links to the previous entries in this series should you wish to peek: Red, Blue, Yellow. And today is green.

6119jXqDmXL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

10341592

16068905

index

MazerunnerMatched

images

Gone by Michael Grant pb

uglies

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince Cover

index

9781409581130

51r102JDfUL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

51h4JPR8ZIL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

index.jpg

179064.jpg

9781442409095_p0_v1_s260x420.JPG

index.jpg

index.jpg

index.jpg

Ta da! Twenty books with fantastically green covers. Tell me, my blogglings…what color should I do next? Purple or orange?

Happy Wednesday,

BlogSiggie

12 thoughts on “I Don’t Remember the Title/Author, But the Cover Was Green

      1. I don’t know when that happened. I didn’t even used to like that colour, but The Martian is one of my favourite books and it’s in all sorts of shades of orange and just generally beautiful.

        Like

Leave a Reply

